DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta DEE-54107 2019-01

Opetus

Periodi 2
Opetusmuodot Luento, Tentti, Harjoitukset
Vastuuhenkilö Enrique Acha Daza, Kalle Ruuth

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

To attend the lectures, to pass the one final exam and to submit all the assignments

Exam Mon 09.12.2019 13:00 - 16:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Tue 22.10.2019 10:00 - 13:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Tue 29.10.2019 10:00 - 13:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Tue 05.11.2019 10:00 - 13:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Tue 12.11.2019 10:00 - 13:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Tue 19.11.2019 10:00 - 13:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Wed 20.11.2019 09:00 - 12:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Tue 26.11.2019 10:00 - 13:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/Lec/01 Tue 03.12.2019 10:00 - 13:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/E/01 Thu 24.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/E/01 Thu 31.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/E/01 Thu 07.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/E/01 Thu 14.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/E/01 Thu 21.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/E/01 Thu 28.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-54107 Wind Power Systems/E/01 Thu 05.12.2019 14:00 - 16:00

Oppimateriaali

Tyyppi Nimi Tekijä ISBN Lisätiedot Kieli Tenttimateriaali
Book Wind Energy Generation - modelling and control O. Anaya-Lara et al 9780470714331 John Wiley & Sons, 209, English Yes
Lecture slides E. Acha & S. Repo English Yes
Other online content Current material about wind power integration English Yes