ELT-51108 Computer Networking I, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta ELT-51108 2019-01

Kuvaus

ELT-51108 Computer Networking I implementation for the academic year 2019-2020

Opetus

Periodi 1 - 2
Opetusmuodot Luento, Tentti, Laboratoriotyö
Vastuuhenkilö Mathieu Devos, Alexander Pyattaev, Jani Urama

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Attend the mandatory lab, do the mandatory homework, obtain score of 50 or higher on an exam attempt.

Lisätietoja toteutuksesta

Make sure you sign up to the course Moodle page! Important notifications and information related to completing the course will be published there, missing them may cause you to fail the course.

Note: ELT-51103 Tietoverkkotekniikat I, a Finnish version of the course is arranged in periods 3 and 4.

Exam Mon 16.12.2019 13:00 - 16:00
Exam Tue 11.02.2020 17:00 - 20:00
Exam Tue 21.04.2020 17:00 - 20:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 27.08.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 03.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 10.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 17.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 24.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 01.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 08.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 22.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 29.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 05.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 12.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 19.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 26.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lec/01 Tue 03.12.2019 14:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lab01/01 Mon 21.10.2019 14:00 - 17:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lab02/01 Mon 21.10.2019 17:00 - 20:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lab06/01 Wed 23.10.2019 14:00 - 17:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lab07/01 Wed 23.10.2019 17:00 - 20:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lab08/01 Thu 24.10.2019 13:00 - 16:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lab09/01 Thu 24.10.2019 16:00 - 19:00
ELT-51108 Computer Networking I/Lab10/01 Fri 25.10.2019 14:00 - 17:00