ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta ASE-9427 2019-01

Opetus

Periodi 3 - 4
Opetusmuodot Luento, Tentti, Demoluento
Vastuuhenkilö Luis Gonzalez Moctezuma, Jose Martinez Lastra

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Exam Thu 14.05.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/DL/02 Mon 20.04.2020 10:00 - 15:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/DL/01 Tue 21.04.2020 10:00 - 15:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Thu 09.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 13.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 20.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 27.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 03.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 10.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 17.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 02.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 09.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 16.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 23.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 30.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Wed 01.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ASE-9427 Distributed and Intelligent Automation Systems/Lec/01 Mon 06.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00