SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta SGN-31007 2019-01

Kuvaus

The course is implemented once a year.
Study of elected topics of image processing, project works,
practical tasks in image processing

Opetus

Periodi 4
Opetusmuodot Luento
Vastuuhenkilö Karen Eguiazarian

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Final mark is computed based on the units as follows:
- Lecture attendance,
- Project work,
- Classroom exercises,
All units must be passed otherwise final mark is not given

Lisätietoja toteutuksesta

More information may appear in the course home page.

SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Mon 02.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Tue 03.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Wed 04.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Thu 05.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Mon 09.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Tue 10.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Wed 11.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Thu 12.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Mon 16.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Tue 17.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Wed 18.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Thu 19.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Mon 23.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Tue 24.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Wed 25.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Thu 26.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Mon 30.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Tue 31.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Wed 01.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Thu 02.04.2020 12:00 - 14:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Mon 06.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Tue 07.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Wed 15.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Thu 16.04.2020 12:00 - 14:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Mon 20.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/02 Tue 21.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Wed 22.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
SGN-31007 Advanced Image Processing/Lec/01 Thu 23.04.2020 12:00 - 14:00

Oppimateriaali

Tyyppi Nimi Tekijä ISBN Lisätiedot Kieli Tenttimateriaali
Book Digital Image Processing R. Gonzalez and R. Woods English No
Book Local Approximations in Signal and Image Processing V.Katkovnik, K.Egiazarian, and J.Astola English No
Lecture slides K. Egiazarian English No