DEE-24116 Distribution Automation, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta DEE-24116 2019-01

Opetus

Periodi 4
Opetusmuodot Luento
Vastuuhenkilö Peyman Jafary, Sami Repo

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Exam, Moodle assignments and laboratory works

Kohderyhmät

Electrical Engineering , International Students , Sähkötekniikka

DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/01 Tue 03.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/02 Thu 05.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/02 Mon 09.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/01 Tue 10.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/02 Thu 12.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/01 Tue 24.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/01 Wed 25.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/02 Thu 26.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/01 Tue 31.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/02 Thu 02.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/01 Tue 07.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/01 Tue 21.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/03 Wed 22.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
DEE-24116 Distribution Automation/Lec/02 Thu 23.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00

Oppimateriaali

Tyyppi Nimi Tekijä ISBN Lisätiedot Kieli Tenttimateriaali
Book Power distribution automation Das, Biswarup 978-1-84919-828-8 Selected chapters English Yes
Lecture slides Sami Repo English Yes
Other literature Selection of articles and reports. English Yes