TIE-23536 Cloud Applications, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta TIE-23536 2019-01

Kuvaus

This course include general concepts and hands-on work on how to develop, develop and deploy scalable cloud applications.

Opetus

Periodi 1 - 2
Opetusmuodot Luento, Harjoitukset
Vastuuhenkilö Kari Systä

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Passed exam, on-line exercise, and accepted project assignment(s). Assessment of all these components will affect the grade.

Lisätietoja toteutuksesta

This is a new course whose detailed design will be done during Spring 2019

TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 30.08.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 06.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 13.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 20.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 27.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 04.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 11.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 25.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 01.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 08.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 15.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 22.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Fri 29.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 04.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 06.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 11.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 13.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 18.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 20.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 25.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 27.09.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 02.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 04.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 09.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 11.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 23.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 25.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 30.10.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 01.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 06.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 08.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 13.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 15.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 20.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 22.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 27.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Fri 29.11.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/E/01 Wed 04.12.2019 14:00 - 16:00