TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta TIE-23516 2019-01

Kuvaus

Implementation of TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications

Lecture slides and exercises are in Plussa: https://plus.tuni.fi/tie-23516/autumn-2019/

Opetus

Periodi 1 - 2
Opetusmuodot Luento, Tentti, Harjoitukset
Vastuuhenkilö Pia Niemelä, Timo Nummenmaa, Mikko Nurminen, Kari Systä

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Exam Mon 16.12.2019 13:00 - 16:00
Exam Wed 12.02.2020 17:00 - 20:00
Exam Thu 02.04.2020 17:00 - 20:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 (*) Tue 27.08.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 (*) Tue 03.09.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 (*) Tue 10.09.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 (*) Tue 17.09.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 (*) Tue 24.09.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 (*) Tue 01.10.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 (*) Tue 08.10.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 Mon 21.10.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 Mon 28.10.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 Mon 04.11.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 Mon 11.11.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/Lec/01 Mon 18.11.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 22.10.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/01 Fri 25.10.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 29.10.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/01 Fri 01.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 05.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/01 Fri 08.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 12.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/01 Fri 15.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 19.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/01 Fri 22.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 26.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/01 Fri 29.11.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 03.12.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/02 Tue 10.12.2019 12:00 - 15:00
TIE-23516 Basic Web Applications/E/01 Fri 13.12.2019 12:00 - 15:00