TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing, 1-8 cr

Toteutuskerta TIE-12206 2019-16

Kuvaus

Verification with UVM (5cr)

Opetus

Periodi 3 - 4
Opetusmuodot Luento, Harjoitusryhmä
Vastuuhenkilö Arto Oinonen

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Completed exercises and a short presentation on a single UVM concept.
Voluntary assignments and electronic exam allow higher grades.

Lisätietoja toteutuksesta

A seminar on SoC verification with SystemVerilog and UVM for master's and post-graduate students.

SystemVerilog and UVM are the current standards for SoC verification. On this course, you will learn the basics of UVM Environment and Test design with the object-oriented properties of SystemVerilog language on the side.

To attend this seminar course, you should already be familiar with Digital Design flow and VHDL language. Some experience of object-oriented programming is recommended.
Prerequisites:
TIE-5010X Digitaalisuunnittelu/Digital Design
TIE-50206 Logic Synthesis

If you attended TIE-11206 Verification with UVM (3cr) intensive course in November 2019, please contact the lecturer.

Sign up period extended until 12.1. If the maximum number of participants is exceeded, students are selected in the sign up order.

TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 13.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 Mon 13.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 20.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 27.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 03.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 10.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 17.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 02.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 09.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 16.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 23.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/Lec/01 (*) Mon 20.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 22.01.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 29.01.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 05.02.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 12.02.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 19.02.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 04.03.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 11.03.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 18.03.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 25.03.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 01.04.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 15.04.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG01/01 Wed 22.04.2020 11:00 - 13:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 23.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 30.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 06.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 13.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 20.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 05.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 12.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 19.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 26.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 02.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 16.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-12206 Post-Graduate Seminar on Pervasive Computing/EG02/01 Thu 23.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00