KIE-10016 Starting Finnish, 3 cr

Toteutuskerta KIE-10016 2019-11

Kuvaus

Group 11

Opetus

Periodi 3
Opetusmuodot Monimuoto-opetus, Tentti, Harjoitusryhmä
Vastuuhenkilö Pirjo Litmanen

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Active participation in classwork (75% minimum attendance), lectures and workshops, completion of course assignments and language proficiency test.

Kohderyhmät

International Students

Lisätietoja toteutuksesta

The group size is 26 students. When a course is over-subscribed, i.e. there are more sign-ups than places on the course, then we enrol the required number of students according to the following criteria:
1) students' position at TUT - in this group exchange students have priority,
2) the time of the sign-up.

Students on the sign-up / waiting list have to be present on the first day of the course to be sure of retaining their place.

Exam Thu 27.02.2020 17:00 - 19:00
Exam Tue 28.04.2020 17:00 - 19:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/01 Mon 13.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/02 Wed 15.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/01 Mon 20.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/02 Wed 22.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/01 Mon 27.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/02 Wed 29.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/01 Mon 03.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/02 Wed 05.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/01 Mon 10.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/02 Wed 12.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/01 Mon 17.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/O/02 Wed 19.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/EG01/01 Tue 21.01.2020 10:00 - 11:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/EG01/01 Tue 28.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KIE-10016 Starting Finnish/EG01/01 Tue 04.02.2020 10:00 - 11:00