KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta KEB-64358 2019-01

Kuvaus

Course includes two modules: NMR spectroscopy, period 3; Chromatography, period 4

Opetus

Periodi 3 - 4
Opetusmuodot Luento, Tentti, Laboratoriotyö
Vastuuhenkilö Zafar Ahmed, Alexandre Efimov

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Completed labworks and written exam after each module

Exam Thu 27.02.2020 09:00 - 12:00
Exam Fri 15.05.2020 17:00 - 20:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Thu 09.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Fri 10.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/03 Mon 13.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Thu 16.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Fri 17.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/03 Mon 20.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Thu 23.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Fri 24.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/03 Mon 27.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Thu 30.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Fri 31.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Tue 03.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Fri 06.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Tue 10.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Fri 13.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Tue 17.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Fri 20.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/01 Tue 24.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lec/02 Fri 27.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab06/01 Mon 03.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab01/01 Mon 03.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab06/01 Mon 10.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab01/01 Mon 10.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab05/01 Mon 30.03.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab10/01 Mon 30.03.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab05/01 Mon 20.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab10/01 Mon 20.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab07/01 Tue 04.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab02/01 Tue 04.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab07/01 Tue 11.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab02/01 Tue 11.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab04/01 Tue 31.03.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab09/01 Tue 31.03.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab04/01 Tue 21.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab09/01 Tue 21.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab08/01 Wed 05.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab03/01 Wed 05.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab08/01 Wed 12.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab03/01 Wed 12.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab03/01 Wed 01.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab08/01 Wed 01.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab03/01 Wed 22.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab08/01 Wed 22.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab09/01 Thu 06.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab04/01 Thu 06.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab09/01 Thu 13.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab04/01 Thu 13.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab02/01 Thu 02.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab07/01 Thu 02.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab02/01 Thu 23.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab07/01 Thu 23.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab10/01 Fri 07.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab05/01 Fri 07.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab10/01 Fri 14.02.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab05/01 Fri 14.02.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab01/01 Fri 03.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab06/01 Fri 03.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab01/01 Fri 24.04.2020 08:00 - 12:00
KEB-64358 Analytical Chemistry 2/Lab06/01 Fri 24.04.2020 14:00 - 18:00