TIE-52306 Computer Graphics, 5 cr

Toteutuskerta TIE-52306 2019-01

Opetus

Periodi 1 - 2
Opetusmuodot Luento, Harjoitusryhmä
Vastuuhenkilö Matias Koskela, Anna-Liisa Mattila, Markku Mäkitalo

Arvosteluasteikko

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Suoritusvaatimukset

Ray tracing assignment (WebGL), essay about an advanced computer graphics topic and explaining the essay's topic to other students. In the assignment better grades can be obtained by implementing more features. In essay only the written part is graded.

Kohderyhmät

Information Technology , International Students , Jatkotutkinto-opiskelijat , Tietotekniikka

TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 30.08.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 06.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 13.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 20.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 27.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 04.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 11.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 25.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 01.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 08.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/Lec/01 Fri 15.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG01/01 Tue 03.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG01/01 Tue 10.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG01/01 Tue 17.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG01/01 Tue 24.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG01/01 Tue 01.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG01/01 Tue 08.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG02/01 Thu 05.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG02/01 Thu 12.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG02/01 Thu 19.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG02/01 Thu 26.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG02/01 Thu 03.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00
TIE-52306 Computer Graphics/EG02/01 Thu 10.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00

Oppimateriaali

Tyyppi Nimi Tekijä ISBN Lisätiedot Kieli Tenttimateriaali
Book Real-Time Rendering Tomas Akenine-Möller, Eric Haines, and Naty Hoffman 9781568814247 Nice to read for those who are interested in learning more. Suomi No