DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles, 5 cr

Implementation DEE-54206 2019-01

Lessons

Period 2
Methods of instruction Luento, Tentti
Person responsible Joni Markkula, Antti Rautiainen

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Requirements

Written literature work, laboratory demonstration with prelab-exercises and final exam.

Exam Thu 19.12.2019 13:00 - 16:00
Exam Thu 06.02.2020 17:00 - 20:00
Exam Tue 24.03.2020 17:00 - 20:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/01 Wed 23.10.2019 13:00 - 17:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/02 Thu 24.10.2019 08:00 - 12:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/01 Wed 30.10.2019 13:00 - 17:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/02 Thu 31.10.2019 08:00 - 12:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/01 Wed 06.11.2019 13:00 - 17:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/02 Thu 07.11.2019 08:00 - 12:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/01 Wed 13.11.2019 13:00 - 17:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/02 Thu 14.11.2019 08:00 - 12:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/01 Wed 20.11.2019 13:00 - 17:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/02 Thu 21.11.2019 08:00 - 12:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/01 Wed 27.11.2019 13:00 - 17:00
DEE-54206 Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles/Lec/02 Thu 28.11.2019 08:00 - 12:00

Study material

Type Name Author ISBN Additional information Language Examination material
Summary of lectures Electrical Energy Storages and Electric Vehicles Antti Rautiainen, Kai Vuorilehto, Antti Supponen, Jenni Rekola, Jukka Mäkinen The material is published online. English Yes