ELT-47447 Antennas II, 5 cr

Implementation ELT-47447 2019-01

Lessons

Period 4
Methods of instruction Luento, Harjoitukset
Person responsible Jari Kangas

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Requirements

The following tasks are mandatory:
(1) Antenna array task (simulation and documentation)
(2) Design, simulation, construction, measurement and documentation of an antenna structure (group work)
(3) Online tasks & homework (certain amount of the points available is required to pass)
(4) Essay & presentation


The total grade is weighted sum of the individual task grades

ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Mon 02.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Tue 03.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Mon 09.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Tue 10.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Mon 16.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Tue 17.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Mon 23.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Tue 24.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Mon 30.03.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Tue 31.03.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Mon 06.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Tue 07.04.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Mon 20.04.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/Lec/01 Tue 21.04.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/E/01 Tue 03.03.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/E/01 Tue 10.03.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/E/01 Tue 17.03.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/E/01 Tue 24.03.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47447 Antennas II/E/01 Tue 31.03.2020 09:00 - 12:00