ELT-47436 Antennas I, 5 cr

Implementation ELT-47436 2019-01

Lessons

Period 3
Methods of instruction Luento, Harjoitukset
Person responsible Jouko Heikkinen, Jari Kangas

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Requirements

(1) Simulation task (mandatory)
(2) Antenna design task (mandatory)
(3) Online tasks/exercises/homework (certain amount of activity points is required)
(4) Exam (optional)

It is possible to pass the course without taking the exam by completing the assignments and gathering enough activity points.
The highest grade without exam is 3.
Grade can be elevated by taking the exam.

ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/01 Wed 08.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/02 Thu 09.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/01 Wed 15.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/02 Thu 16.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/01 Wed 22.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/02 Thu 23.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/01 Wed 29.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/02 Thu 30.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/01 Wed 05.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/02 Thu 06.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/01 Wed 12.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/02 Thu 13.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/01 Wed 19.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/Lec/02 Thu 20.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Thu 09.01.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Wed 15.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Thu 16.01.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Wed 22.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Thu 23.01.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Wed 29.01.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Thu 30.01.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Wed 05.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Thu 06.02.2020 09:00 - 12:00
ELT-47436 Antennas I/E/01 Wed 12.02.2020 12:00 - 14:00

Study material

Type Name Author ISBN Additional information Language Examination material
Book Antenna Theory: Analysis and Design Constantine A. Balanis Sections covered from the Balanis book will be given during the course in Moodle. English Yes