TIE-02506 Concurrency, 5 cr

Implementation TIE-02506 2019-01

Lessons

Period 3 - 4
Methods of instruction Luento, Tentti
Person responsible Arto Perttula, Jyke Savia

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Exam Mon 04.05.2020 13:00 - 16:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/01 Wed 08.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/02 (*) Thu 09.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/01 Wed 15.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/02 (*) Thu 16.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/01 Wed 22.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/02 (*) Thu 23.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/01 Wed 29.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/02 (*) Thu 30.01.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/01 Wed 05.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/02 (*) Thu 06.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/01 Wed 12.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/02 (*) Thu 13.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/01 Wed 19.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02506 Concurrency/Lec/02 (*) Thu 20.02.2020 10:00 - 12:00