TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction, 5 cr

Implementation TIE-02107 2019-02

Lessons

Period 1 - 2
Methods of instruction Luento
Person responsible Ari Suntioinen, Eliisa Vškevš

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Requirements

Required amount of weekly assignments and programming projects finished. A passing grade from an exam at the end of the class.

TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 29.08.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 05.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 12.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 19.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 26.09.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 03.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 10.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 24.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 31.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 07.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 14.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 21.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 28.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Thu 05.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00