MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics, 5 cr

Implementation MOL-52026 2019-01

Lessons

Period 3 - 4
Methods of instruction Luento, Tentti, Harjoitukset
Person responsible Arnold Ismailov, Erkki Levšnen

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Requirements

Accepted examination and exercises.

Exam Fri 08.05.2020 13:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 07.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 14.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 21.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 28.01.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 04.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 11.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 18.02.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 03.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 10.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 17.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 24.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 31.03.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 07.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/Lec/01 Tue 21.04.2020 14:00 - 16:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 08.01.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 15.01.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 04.03.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 11.03.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 18.03.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 25.03.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 01.04.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 15.04.2020 10:00 - 11:00
MOL-52026 Advanced Ceramics/E/01 Wed 22.04.2020 10:00 - 11:00