MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy, 5 cr

Implementation MOL-32228 2019-01

Lessons

Period 1 - 2
Methods of instruction Luento
Person responsible Mari Honkanen, Essi Sarlin, Minnamari Vippola

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Requirements

Passed assignments and examination.

MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 27.08.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 29.08.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 03.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 05.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 10.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 12.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 17.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 19.09.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 22.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 24.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 29.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 31.10.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 05.11.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 07.11.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/01 Tue 12.11.2019 08:00 - 10:00
MOL-32228 Electron Microscopy/Lec/02 Thu 14.11.2019 08:00 - 10:00

Study material

Type Name Author ISBN Additional information Language Examination material
Book Scanning Electron Microscopy and X-ray Microanalysis : Third Edition Goldstein, Joseph; Newbury, Dale E.; Joy, David C. English Yes