MAT-60106 Complex Analysis, 5 cr

Implementation MAT-60106 2019-01

Lessons

Period 2
Methods of instruction Luento, Tentti
Person responsible Petteri Laakkonen

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Requirements

Final examination and exercise activity.

Additional information of course implementation

Sign-in to the course homepage in Moodle: https://moodle2.tut.fi/

Exam Mon 09.12.2019 17:00 - 20:00
Exam Wed 22.01.2020 17:00 - 20:00
Exam Tue 17.03.2020 17:00 - 20:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/01 Mon 21.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/02 Tue 22.10.2019 12:00 - 14:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/01 Mon 28.10.2019 10:00 - 12:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/02 Tue 29.10.2019 12:00 - 14:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/01 Mon 04.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/02 Tue 05.11.2019 12:00 - 14:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/01 Mon 11.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/02 Tue 12.11.2019 12:00 - 14:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/01 Mon 18.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/02 Tue 19.11.2019 12:00 - 14:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/01 Mon 25.11.2019 10:00 - 12:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/02 Tue 26.11.2019 12:00 - 14:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/01 Mon 02.12.2019 10:00 - 12:00
MAT-60106 Complex Analysis/Lec/02 Tue 03.12.2019 12:00 - 14:00

Study material

Type Name Author ISBN Additional information Language Examination material
Book Complex Analysis for Mathematics and Engineering Mathews& Howell English No
Book Complex Variables and Applications Brown&Churchill 0-07-114065-4 English No