TIE-23536 Cloud Applications, 5 cr

Implementation TIE-23536 2018-01

Description

In Spring 2019 the course is organised a seminar and the implementation is targeted mainly to post grad students and students with related industrial experience.
Acceptance to the course might be limited. If you are interested to participate contact kari.systa@tut.fi

Lessons

Period 3 - 4
Methods of instruction Luento
Person responsible Kari Systš

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Additional information of course implementation

In Spring 2019 the course is organised a seminar and the implementation is targeted mainly to post grad students and students with related industrial experience.
Acceptance to the course will be limited. If you intend to participate, please send me (kari.systa@tut.fi) an email expressing
1) Why do you want to participate this course, now?
2) What background knowledge and experience you have about this matter?

Note also that we plan to run the real version of this course in Fall 2019.

TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 14.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 21.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 28.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 04.02.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 11.02.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 18.02.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 04.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 11.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 18.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 25.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 01.04.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 08.04.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-23536 Cloud Applications/Lec/01 Mon 15.04.2019 14:00 - 16:00