TIE-13106 Project Work on Pervasive Systems, 5-10 cr

Implementation TIE-13106 2018-01

Lessons

Period 1 - 3
Methods of instruction Seminaari, Muu tapahtuma, Luento
Person responsible Valentina Lenarduzzi, Harri Sten, Kari Systš

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

Additional information of course implementation

International option i.e. Nordic collaboration (GSD) course not available 2016-17.

TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Wed 29.08.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Wed 05.09.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Wed 12.09.2018 16:00 - 20:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Wed 19.09.2018 16:00 - 20:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Wed 26.09.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Wed 03.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Wed 10.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 23.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 30.10.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 06.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 13.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 20.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 27.11.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 04.12.2018 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 08.01.2019 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Thu 17.01.2019 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 22.01.2019 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work on Pervasive Systems/Lec/01 Tue 29.01.2019 16:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work on Pervasive Systems/OE/01 Fri 08.02.2019 12:00 - 14:00
TIE-13106 Project Work on Pervasive Systems/OE/01 Fri 08.02.2019 14:00 - 18:00
TIE-13106 Project Work On Pervasive Systems/Sem/01 Mon 04.02.2019 09:00 - 17:00