TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction, 5 cr

Implementation TIE-02107 2018-02

Lessons

Period 1 - 2
Methods of instruction Luento
Person responsible Ari Suntioinen, Niklas Tapper, Eliisa Vškevš

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 28.08.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 04.09.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 11.09.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 18.09.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 25.09.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 02.10.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 09.10.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 23.10.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 30.10.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 06.11.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 13.11.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 20.11.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 27.11.2018 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 (*) Tue 04.12.2018 14:00 - 16:00

Study material

Type Name Author ISBN Additional information Language Examination material
- Course Platform English No