TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction, 5 cr

Implementation TIE-02107 2018-01

Lessons

Period 3 - 4
Methods of instruction Luento
Person responsible Ari Suntioinen, Niklas Tapper, Eliisa Vškevš

Assessment scale

Numerical evaluation scale (0-5)

TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 08.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 15.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 22.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 29.01.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 05.02.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 12.02.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 19.02.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 05.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 12.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 19.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 26.03.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 02.04.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 09.04.2019 14:00 - 16:00
TIE-02107 Programming 1: Introduction/Lec/01 Tue 16.04.2019 14:00 - 16:00

Study material

Type Name Author ISBN Additional information Language Examination material
- Course Platform English No