Organisation - Tampere University of Technology


EJC Organisation - Permanent members

General Chair 

Professor Hannu Kangassalo, University of Tampere, Finland (co-chairman)

Program Committee (Paper process, Conference contents)

Professor Yasushi Kiyoki, Keio University, Japan (co-chairman)
Professor Benhard Thalheim, Christian Albrechts University Kiel, Germany (co-chairman)
Other members will be nominated.

Programme Coordination Team (Paper process, other practical issues)

Naofumi Yoshida, Komazawa University, Japan (co-chairman)
Tatiana Endrjukaite, Transport and Telecommunication Institute, Latvia

General Organizing Chair

Professor Hannu Jaakkola, Tampere University of Technology (Pori), Finland

Organizing Committee (Local arrangements)

Professor Xing Chen, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan
Other members will be nominated.

Editing committee (Publication)

Professor Hannu Jaakkola, Tampere University of Technology, Finland

Additional members (nominated for each conference)

The members of committees listed above are permanent members of the committees. Full list committee members is available on the local web pages of each conference. 

Updated by: Hannu Jaakkola, 25.06.2018 10:59.
Content owner: Jaakkola Hannu
Keywords: science and research, services and collaboration, about tut, ejc, committee, programme, members