Contact us - Tampere University of Technology

Contact us

The service personnell at Tampere University of Technology are happy to help you with finding an expert, a partner or a service, and organizing events or visits. We act as a contact point for industry enquiries. Please don't hesitate to contact us for assistance.

TUT's Company Services
Service address: industry@tut.fi

TUT Event Bulletin


TUT hosts a wide range of events that are relevant for industry and business, such as seminars, fairs and conferences, on an annual basis. Upcoming events are listed in the TUT Event Bulletin, which comes out once a month. Subscribe to our bulletin to stay up to date with upcoming events and relevant news, or read the latest bulletin!

Contact persons for business and industry collaboration:

Business Liaison Manager (on maternity leave from 20.6.2016 onwards)
Ms. Heini Wallander
heini.wallander@tut.fi

Business Liaison Manager
Mr. Juha Raipala
juha.raipala@tut.fi
+358 40 849 0336

Business Liaison Manager, small and medium-sized firms
Ms. Marja Hyypiä
marja.hyypia@tut.fi
+358 50 300 3611

Network and Partnership Development Officer, Kampusareena
Ms. Marjut Kemiläinen
marjut.kemilainen@tut.fi
+358 40 737 2787

Coordinator, Student Cooperation
Ms. Annukka Hämäläinen
annukka.e.hamalainen@tut.fi
+358 50 301 5719

Fund raising and strategic partnerships

Brand director
Ms. Jaana Kaartinen
jaana.kaartinen@tut.fi
+358 50 370 4518

Project Manager
Ms. Soile Harjala
soile.harjala@tut.fi
+358 40 849 0200

TUT Career Services
Service address: career@tut.fi
Officer, team leader
Ms. Kaisa Niskanen
tel. +358 50 300 5964

TUTLab:
Service address: tutlab@tut.fi

Edutech - Centre for Professional Development at Tampere University of Technology
Service address: edutech@tut.fi

Director
Ms. Paula Ihalainen
paula.ihalainen@tut.fi
+358 40 771 0013

Full listing of contact persons.

Entrepreneurship and innovations:
Service address: y-kampus@tut.fi
Full listing of contact persons
(Y-Kampus Hervanta)

Updated by: Marja Hyypiä, 18.09.2017 16:03.
Content owner: Wallander Heini
Keywords: services and collaboration, contact, service, information, collaboration