Contact us - Tampere University of Technology

Contact information


Tampere University of Technology
Faculty of Engineering Sciences
Postal address: P.O.Box 589, 33101 Tampere, Finland

Visiting address: Korkeakoulunkatu 6, 33720 Tampere, Finland

The faculty office is located in Konetalo building, second floor, corridor two.


Pauli Kuosmanen (Dean)

Matti Vilkko (Vice Dean for Education)
Minnamari Vippola (Vice Dean for Research)

Heads of Laboratories

Kalevi Huhtala (Automation and Hydraulic Engineering)
Kari T. Koskinen (Mechanical Engineering and Industrial Systems)
Erkki Levänen (Materials Science)

Support Services

Satu Palonen (Development Manager)
Päivi Peltonen (HR Specialist)
Jussi Pentti (Faculty Manager)
Riitta Salonen (Controller)

Degree Services

Nina Ojala (Academic Officer, Team Leader)

Johanna Heinola-Lepistö (Academic Officer)
Leila Holmström (Student Services Assistant)
Jenni Lassila (Academic Officer)
Anna Nykänen (Academic Officer, doctoral studies)


Updated by: Jussi Pentti, 18.10.2017 14:31.
Keywords: education and studies, services and collaboration, about tut