Departments - Tampere University of Technology

Departments at Tampere University of Technology

Research and education activities are conducted by 19 departments at TUT. The departments are organized around one or more academic disciplines.

Updated by: Sinikka Hakonen, 30.12.2013 13:09.
Content owner: Hakonen Sinikka
Keywords: education and studies, science and research, services and collaboration, working at tut, about tut